Host CRM software on your own server

The CRM is installed on your server. After the installation, only you as the administrator have full access to the content. If your hosting provider supports GeoIP, we also set this up to allow access to the CRM only from certain countries.

For additional security we install our security software which will fend off hacker attacks and if your hosting provider does not support GeoIP this will be done by our server security software. With this software we block access from the desired countries or allow access to the CRM only to users from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Of course, we also block access via proxy servers that are supposed to simulate another location.

We would be happy to create a free trial account for you.

Customer Relationship Management ( CRM )

CRM is your case management software in the healthcare sector, but it is also suitable for craft businesses to automate business processes or for service providers.

Your data is important to you? We understand that and that is why we offer you the installation and setup of CRM on your server. After the complete setup of the CRM we will send you the access data for the administrator. Now you create a new password and we have no access to your CRM. If you need support we can offer it via Chrome Remote Desktop. You need a Google Account and the CRM must be open in the Chrome browser.

Services of the CRM

  1. Dashboard
    An overview of all events such as invoices, quotations, support requests, dates etc. The display of the dashboard can be reduced to user roles so the employee only sees his own appointments but e.g. no invoices, offers etc. In the dashboard, the employee can directly start and stop time recording with just one click. The recorded time can be assigned to certain tasks such as general time recording for administrative tasks or time recording can be assigned directly to a task and customers. The employee sees all assigned tasks in the dashboard and can view and edit all administrative tasks according to the set permissions.
  2. Livechat ( Optional )
    The live chat enables the communication between the employees, a group chat can be created where, for example, only the employees from a department are available as members and you can communicate directly with the customer if desired. However, each employee can only start a chat with the customer assigned to him. The customer can also only chat with employees assigned to him.
  3. Clients
    In this area, you have an overview of all customers and can create new customers. For the customer, you create a main contact person who can receive an automated mail with the access data to his customer account. In the customer account, your customer has an overview of all offers, invoices, support tickets, time recordings for projects, etc. and can start a chat with the responsible employee from there ( Optional ).
  4. Sales
    Under this menu item you will find a submenu with the areas: Offers / Invoices / Payments / Credit notes / Templates. Under Offers you create offers for your customers. You define the duration for which the offer is valid and create all items manually or you select items that you previously created under Templates. You create invoices directly from the quotation or manually. When creating the invoice you can select if necessary that this is a recurring invoice and e.g. every month, every 3 months etc. should be created automatically. This is e.g. for insurance companies or companies that offer maintenance contracts a useful extension that saves a lot of time. In this area you can book incoming payments and if you have activated online payments like PayPal, Stripe iDEAL, Stripe Checkout, 2Checkout, Authorize.net AIM, Authorize.net SIM, Instamojo, Mollie, Braintree the booking of the payment runs fully automatically. After the receipt of payment has been entered manually or automatically, the customer receives an information mail that the receipt of payment could be entered and the invoice is converted from the status “Open” to the status “Paid”. If you wish this can also be done by SMS. The SMS providers Clickatell, MSG91 and Twilio are already installed. For the SMS dispatch additional costs arise which can be seen directly at the provider.
  5. Outgoings
    Under this menu item you can enter all expenses of the company if you wish and thus create an expenses/revenues statistic. Please note that this area can in no case replace the regular bookkeeping and should only serve for quick information.
  6. Contracts
    Create contracts with your customers and upload additional PDF attachments, etc. Your customer can also view this data in his customer account.
  7. Project ( Tasks )
    The area “Projects” and the area “Tasks” are interlinked and basically only necessary for institutions with different clients. Should this area not be necessary for them, it can of course be deactivated. You create the task here and assign it to a client. Select the accounting type, e.g. flat rate, hourly recording or accounting by task hourly recording. Select the accounting method “After Task Hour Recording” and the task must be created. Now select the team members and enter the estimated number of hours. Now select the start date and the end date and enter the description. On the right side you can choose what should be visible for the customer in the customer area.
  8. Tasks
    Here you create tasks and assign them to specific employees. You can assign this task to a client ( project ) or directly to the customer.
  9. Support
    If you have the Support Ticket System active, you will find here all mails sent by the customer from his customer portal. You can also integrate this ticket system on your website which allows you to manage incoming mails at a central location. Not only can you respond to mail requests, but you can also create your own tickets and send them from the system to your customers. Your customer receives the message in his mailbox and can reply directly or from the customer area.
  10. Analyses
    Under this menu item you can view sales reports, a statistic of expenses, an overview of income vs. expenses and an overview of time recording for all employees as an administrator.
  11. Tools
    In this area you will find the point “Media” where you and your employees can upload files and view or download them from there. The calendar is visible on the dashboard as well as here. Each employee only sees his own appointments in the calendar, appointments for invoice payments only the administrator or the employees who have the authorization. If you want to enter an appointment like e.g. meeting room 1 is occupied at xx.xx.xxxx from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. you can set the appointment publicly and so every employee sees that this room is not available at the desired time. Another point in this area is “Announcements” where you can publish something that all employees can see and/or all customers can see.

Of course, the system is connected to Pusher.com which allows a real-time push message for registered users. Additional tools such as a WhatsApp module instead of a live chat are possible as well as the integration of your own live chat into the CRM.

The CRM is installed in German language. If you wish, we can set up additional languages such as English, French or Italian during the installation and translate all automatic mails into the desired language. The exact translation is provided by the client in digital format.
The advantage is that the customer gets both the automatic mails and the customer portal displayed in the desired language.

Do you need further information?

We would be happy to advise you whether this CRM is the right one for your company. By telephone and/or mail we will find your requirements for a modern CRM and advise you whether the required services can be fulfilled by our CRM.

CRM Software auf eigenem Server hosten

Das CRM wird auf Ihrem Server installiert. Nach der Installation haben nur Sie als Administrator vollen Zugriff auf die Inhalte. Falls Ihr Hosting Anbieter GeoIP unterstützt richten wir dies ebenfalls ein um Zugriffe zum CRM nur aus bestimmten Ländern zu erlauben.

Zur zusätzlichen Sicherheit installieren wir Ihnen unsere Security Software die Hackerangriffe abwehren wird und falls Ihr Hoster GeoIP nicht unterstützt wird dies durch unsere Server Security Software erledigt. Mit dieser Software blockieren wir Zugriffe aus den gewünschten Ländern oder erlauben den Zugriff auf das CRM nur Nutzern aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Selbstverständlich blockieren wir auch Zugriffe über Proxy Server die einen anderen Standort vortäuschen sollen.

Gerne erstellen wir für Sie einen kostenlosen Testzugang.

Customer Relationship Management ( CRM )

Das CRM ist Ihre Case Management Software im Gesundheitsbereich aber genauso für Handwerksbetriebe zur Automatisierung der betrieblichen Abläufe oder für Dienstleister geeignet.

Ihre Daten sind Ihnen wichtig? Das verstehen wir und deshalb bieten wir Ihnen die Installation und Einrichtung des CRM auf Ihrem Server an. Nach der kompletten Einrichtung des CRM senden wir Ihnen die Zugangsdaten für den Administrator zu. Nun erstellen Sie sich ein neues Passwort und wir haben keinerlei Zugriff auf Ihr CRM. Falls Sie Support benötigen können wir diesen per Chrome Remote Desktop anbieten. Sie benötigen hierzu einen Google Account und müssen das CRM im Chrome Browser geöffnet haben.

Leistungen des CRM

  1. Dashboard
    Eine Übersicht aller Ereignisse wie Rechnungen, Angebote, Support Anfragen, Termine etc. Die Anzeige des Dashboard kann auf Benutzerrollen reduziert werden somit sieht der Mitarbeiter nur die eigenen Termine aber z.B. keine Rechnungen, Angebote usw. Im Dashboard kann der Mitarbeiter direkt die Zeiterfassung mit nur einem Klick starten und beenden. Die erfasste Zeit kann bestimmten Aufgaben zugeordnet werden wie z.B. Allgemeine Zeiterfassung für Verwaltungsarbeiten oder die Zeiterfassung direkt einer Aufgabe und Kunden zuordnen. Der Mitarbeiter sieht im Dashboard alle im zugeordneten Aufgaben und kann entsprechend den eingestellten Berechtigungen alle Verwaltungsarbeiten einsehen und bearbeiten.
  2. Livechat ( Optional )
    Der Livechat ermöglicht die Kommunikation zwischen den Mitarbeitern, es kann ein Gruppenchat erstellt werden wo z.B. nur die Mitarbeiter aus einer Abteilung als Mitglieder vorhanden sind und man kann auf Wunsch direkt mit dem Kunden kommunizieren. Jeder Mitarbeiter kann jedoch nur mit dem ihm zugeordnete Kunden einen Chat starten. Der Kunde kann ebenfalls nur mit Mitarbeitern die ihm zugeordnet sind chatten.
  3. Kunden
    In diesem Bereich haben Sie eine Übersicht aller Kunden und können neue Kunden anlegen. Zu dem Kunden erstellen Sie einen Hauptansprechpartner welcher auf Wunsch eine automatisierte Mail mit den Zugangsdaten zu seinem Kundenkonto erhält. Im Kundenkonto hat Ihr Kunde eine Übersicht aller Angebote, Rechnungen, Support Tickets, Zeiterfassungen zu Projekten etc. und kann von dort mit dem zuständigen Mitarbeiter einen Chat starten ( Optional ).
  4. Vertrieb
    Unter diesem Menüpunkt finden Sie ein Untermenü mit den Bereichen: Angebote / Rechnungen / Zahlungen / Gutschriften / Vorlagen. Unter Offerten erstellen Sie Angebote für Ihre Kunden. Sie legen fest für welche Dauer das Angebot gültig ist und legen alle Positionen manuell an oder Sie wählen Positionen aus die Sie vorher unter Vorlagen erstellt haben. Sie erstellen Rechnungen direkt aus der Offerte oder manuell. Beim erstellen der Rechnung können Sie falls notwendig auswählen das dies eine Wiederkehrende Rechnung ist und z.B. jeden Monat, alle 3 Monate etc. automatisch erstellt werden soll. Dies ist z.B. für Versicherungen oder Unternehmen die Wartungsverträge anbieten eine sinnvolle Erweiterung die viel Zeit spart. In diesem Bereich können Sie eingehende Zahlungen verbuchen und falls Sie Online Zahlungen wie PayPal, Stripe iDEAL, Stripe Checkout, 2Checkout, Authorize.net AIM, Authorize.net SIM, Instamojo, Mollie, Braintree aktiviert haben verläuft die Verbuchung der Zahlung voll automatisch. Nachdem der Zahlungseingang manuell oder automatisch verbucht wurde bekommt der Kunde eine Info Mail das der Zahlungseingang verbucht werden konnte und die Rechnung wird aus dem Status „Offen“ in den Status „Bezahlt“ umgewandelt. Falls Sie es wünschen kann dies auch per SMS erfolgen. Es sind bereits die SMS Anbieter Clickatell, MSG91 sowie Twilio installiert. Für den SMS Versand entstehen zusätzliche Kosten die direkt beim Anbieter ersichtlich sind.
  5. Ausgaben
    Unter diesem Menüpunkt können Sie falls Sie es wünschen alle Ausgaben des Betriebes erfassen und so eine Ausgaben/Einnahmen Statistik erstellen. Bitte beachten Sie das dieser Bereich in keinem Fall die reguläre Buchhaltung ersetzen kann und nur zur schnellen Information dienen soll.
  6. Verträge
    Erstellen Sie Verträge mit Ihren Kunden und laden zusätzliche PDF Anhänge etc. hoch. Diese Daten kann Ihr Kunde ebenfalls in seinem Kundenkonto einsehen.
  7. Projekt ( Aufgaben )
    Der Bereich „Projekte“ und der Bereich „Aufgaben“ sind miteinander verknüpft und im Grunde nur für Institutionen notwendig die bei einem Auftraggeber verschiedene Klienten haben. Sollte dieser Bereich für sie nicht notwendig sein kann er natürlich deaktiviert werden. Sie legen hier die Aufgabe an und ordnen diesen einem Kunden zu. Wählen Sie die Abrechnungsart wie Z.B. Pauschal, Stundenaufzeichnung oder Abrechnung nach Aufgabe Stundenaufzeichnung. Wählen Sie die Abrechnungsmethode „Nach Aufgabe Stundenaufzeichnung“ aus muss hierzu noch die Aufgabe erstellt werden. Wählen Sie nun die Team Mitglieder aus und geben Sie die geschätzte Anzahl an Stunden ein. Jetzt wählen Sie das Startdatum und das Enddatum aus und geben die Beschreibung ein. Auf der rechten Seite können Sie noch auswählen was für den Kunden im Kundenbereich ersichtlich sein soll.
  8. Aufgaben
    Hier erstellen Sie Aufgaben und ordnen diese bestimmten Mitarbeitern zu. Sie können diese Aufgabe einem Klienten ( Projekt ) zuordnen oder direkt dem Kunden.
  9. Support
    Falls Sie das Support Ticket System aktiv haben finden Sie hier alle Mails die der Kunde aus seinem Kundenportal gesendet hat. Sie können dieses Ticket System auch auf Ihrer Webseite integrieren was Ihnen die Verwaltung eingehender Mails an einem zentralen Ort ermöglicht. Sie können nicht nur auf Mail Anfragen antworten sondern auch selbst Tickets erstellen und diese aus dem System an Ihren Kunden senden. Ihr Kunde bekommt in seinem Mail Postfach die Nachricht und kann direkt oder aus dem Kundenbereich antworten.
  10. Auswertungen
    Unter diesem Menüpunkt können Sie als Administrator Verkaufsberichte einsehen, eine Statistik der Ausgaben sehen, Übersicht Einnahmen vs Ausgaben und eine Übersicht der Zeiterfassungen aller Mitarbeiter.
  11. Tools
    In diesem Bereich finden Sie den Punkt „Medien“ wo Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter Dateien hochladen können und diese von dort auch wieder ansehen bzw. herunter laden können. Der Kalender ist sowohl auf dem Dashboard als auch hier ersichtlich. Jeder Mitarbeiter sieht nur die eigenen Termine im Kalender, Termine für Rechnungszahlungen sieht nur der Administrator bzw. die Mitarbeiter welche die Berechtigung dazu haben. Möchten Sie einen Termin eintragen wie z.B Besprechungsraum 1 ist am xx.xx.xxxx von 9 bis 10 Uhr belegt können Sie den Termin öffentlich setzen und so sieht jeder Mitarbeiter das dieser Raum zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt nicht verfügbar ist. Ein weiterer Punkt in diesem Bereich ist „Ankündigungen“ wo Sie etwas veröffentlichen können das alle Mitarbeiter sehen und/oder alle Kunden sehen können.

Selbstverständlich ist das System mit Pusher.com verbunden was eine Echtzeit Push Nachricht für angemeldete Nutzer ermöglicht. Zusatz Tools wie z.B. ein WhatsApp Modul anstelle des Livechats sind ebenso möglich wie die Integration Ihres eigenen Livechats in das CRM.

Das CRM wird in deutscher Sprache installiert. Falls Sie es wünschen können wir bei der Installation weitere Sprachen wie z.B. englisch, französisch oder italienisch einrichten und alle automatischen Mails in die gewünschte Sprache übersetzen. Die exakte Übersetzung wird durch den Auftraggeber im digitalen Format zur Verfügung gestellt.
Der Vorteil ist das der Kunde sowohl die automatischen Mails als auch das Kundenportal in der gewünschten Sprache angezeigt bekommt.

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen?

Gerne beraten wir Sie ob dieses CRM das passende für Ihr Unternehmen ist. Per Telefon und/oder Mail werden wir Ihre Anforderungen an ein modernes CRM finden und Sie beraten ob die geforderten Leistungen durch unser CRM erfüllt werden können.