Become a partner now!

You are the owner of an advertising agency, web designer, graphic designer etc. and would like to expand your portfolio without financial expenditure?

We have 4 software applications for you + our App CMS which you can sell as a partner of us white label and offer to your existing customers.

100% without any financial effort for you! Very easy with our agency tools for delivery and pickup services, for online table reservations, for digital menu card and/or for online appointment booking.

 

What’s the procedure?

  1. You register as a partner with us.
  2. We install the desired web applications for you.
  3. You can present the agency tools to your customers or interested parties as a demo.

How does the white label version work!

  1. We install the software applications at yourcompany.agentur-tools.com
  2. We replace everywhere where “Agency Tools” is the word with your company name
  3. We replace the logo in the backend with your logo.

Delivery service

Table Reservation

Appointment booking

Terminbuchung Software

Digital menu card

Become an agency partner!

Become an agency partner and expand your own portfolio with our web and app applications. After the agency registration in our partner hub you have access to the backend of the demo installations!

We only accept registrations from agencies that register with the mail address of their own domain such as name@my domain. Registrations from freemail providers or @domains.de that do not belong to any agency domain will not be accepted. With the registration you do not enter any obligation!

I have a customer who wants the web application and/or the app What happens now?

If you are already a partner of us, you send us an email with the necessary information about the customer. We will immediately send you the offer with the prices that you can find here on the site minus the agency discount and install the software on a subdomain of agentur-tools.com such as restaurant.agentur-tools.com and set up everything so that you or your customer can start creating the opening hours etc.

If the customer also wishes an iOS and Android app, we will complete it within 14 days and upload it to the App Stores. Please note that for an iOS app the customer needs an own developer account at iTunes, for Android we can also upload the app to your developer account at Google Play or your customer creates a Google Play developer account. ( For iTunes the account must be a business account ).

As soon as the app is published, your customer or you will get access to the App CMS to upload pictures or create push messages. To use the App CMS White Label you need a subdomain like app.yourdomain.com with DNS entry to us. This step is best done together!

Application areas Online Shop System

  • Delivery and collection services in the gastronomy sector
  • Delivery and collection services from the trade sector
  • For catering companies to order online
  • As digital menu for restaurants / food courts

Application areas Online appointment booking

  • Appointment booking in beauty salons etc. ( with prices )
  • Booking appointments with doctors ( without prices )
  • Booking appointments for meetings and consultations
  • Appointment booking for car repair shops etc.

Online table reservation

This online application is actually designed for online table reservations only, but the system can do much more than a traditional reservation request by e-mail. The table reservation tool searches for the right table for the desired number of people at the selected time, for example, if the restaurant owner does not have a table suitable for 12 people, the automatic reservation becomes a request and the restaurant owner can check which tables he can put together to confirm the request.

  1. The system automatically sends an e-mail for confirmation to the guest and the owner.
  2. Reservation where the system selects the next available table or the guest can select a table by card.
  3. If desired, e.g. 2 hours before the reservation an email will be sent to the guest as a reminder.
  4. The restaurant owner has an overview of all reservations in the backend, the guestbook made of paper is obsolete.
  5. NO-SHOW: Every restaurant owner knows it! In our system the gastronomy owner can ask for a deposit of e.g. 20,- € per person for each reservation, this deposit can be used on any date or the gastronomy owner only wants to ask for a deposit on certain days like Easter, Christmas or on Sundays. The price per person is individually adjustable.

Jetzt Partner werden!

Du bist Inhaber einer Werbeagentur, Webdesigner, Grafik Designer etc. und möchtest dein Portfolio ohne finanziellen Aufwand erweitern?

Wir haben für dich 4 Software Anwendungen + unser App CMS das Du als Partner von uns White Label vertreiben und deinen bestehenden Kunden anbieten kannst.

100% ohne finanziellen Aufwand für dich! Ganz einfach mit unseren Agentur Tools für Liefer- und Abholservices, für die Online Tisch Reservierung, für die digitale Speisekarte und/oder für die Online Terminbuchung.

Wie ist der Ablauf?

  1. Du registrierst dich als Partner bei uns.
  2. Wir installieren für dich die gewünschten Webanwendungen.
  3. Du kannst die Agentur Tools deinen Kunden bzw. Interessenten als Demo vorführen.

Wie funktioniert die White Label Version!

  1. Wir installieren die Software Anwendungen unter deinefirma.agentur-tools.com
  2. Wir ersetzen überall wo „Agentur Tools“ steht das Wort mit deiner Firmen Bezeichung
  3. Das Logo im Backend ersetzen wir durch dein Logo.

Lieferservice

Tisch Reservierung

Terminbuchung

Terminbuchung Software

Digitale Speisekarte

Agentur Partner werden!

Werde Agentur Partner und erweitere das eigene Portfolio mit unseren Web und App Anwendungen. Nach der Agentur Anmeldung in unserem Partner Hub hast Du Zugang zu den Backend der Demo Installationen!

Wir akzeptieren nur Anmeldungen von Agenturen die sich mit der Mailadresse der eigenen Domain registrieren wie z.B. name@meinedomain. Anmeldungen von Freemail Anbietern oder @domains.de die zu keiner Agentur Domain gehören werden nicht akzeptiert. Mit der Anmeldung gehst Du keinerlei Verpflichtung ein!

Ich habe einen Kunde der die Web Anwendung und/oder die App möchte. Was passiert nun?

Falls Du bereits Partner von uns bist, sendest Du uns eine Mail mit den notwendigen Angaben zu dem Kunden. Wir senden dir umgehend das Angebot mit den Preisen die hier auf der Seite zu finden sind abzüglich dem Agentur Rabatt und installieren die Software auf einer Subdomain von agentur-tools.com wie z.B. restaurant.agentur-tools.com und richten soweit alles ein das Du oder dein Kunde mit dem anlegen der Öffnungszeiten etc. beginnen könnt.

Sollte der Kunde auch eine iOS und Android App wünschen werden wir diese innerhalb 14 Tagen fertig stellen und in die App Stores hochladen. Bitte beachte das der Kunde für eine iOS App einen eigenen Developer Account bei iTunes benötigt, für Android können wir die App z.B. auch in deinen Developer Account bei Google Play laden oder dein Kunde erstellt sich ebenfalls einen Google Play Developer Account. ( Bei iTunes muss der Account ein Business Account sein ).

Sobald die App veröffentlich ist, bekommt dein Kunde bzw. Du Zugang zum App CMS um z.B. Bilder hochzuladen oder Push Nachrichten zu erstellen. Um das App CMS White Label zu nutzen wird eine Subdomain wie z.B. app.deinedomain.de benötigt mit DNS Eintrag zu uns. Diesen Schritt gehen wir am besten gemeinsam durch!

Einsatz Gebiete Online Shop System

  • Liefer- und Abholservices im Gastro Bereich
  • Liefer- und Abholservices aus dem Handel
  • Für Catering Betriebe zur Online Bestellung
  • Als digitale Speisekarte für Restaurants / Food Courts

Einsatz Gebiete Online Terminbuchung

  • Terminbuchung in Kosmetikstudios etc. ( mit Preisen )
  • Terminbuchung bei Ärzten ( ohne Preise )
  • Terminbuchung für Meetings und Beratungsgespräche
  • Terminbuchung für KFZ Werkstätten etc.

Online Tischreservierung

Das Einsatzgebiet für diese Online Anwendung ist tatsächlich nur auf die Online Tischreservierung ausgelegt aber das System kann natürlich weit mehr als eine herkömmliche Reservierungsanfrage per Mail. Das Tool zur Tischreservierung sucht nach dem passenden Tisch für die gewünschte Personenzahl zu der ausgewählten Uhrzeit, hat der Gastronom z.B. keinen Tisch der für 12 Personen geeignet ist wird aus der automatischen Reservierung eine Anfrage und der Gastronom kann prüfen welche Tische er zusammen stellen kann um die Anfrage zu bestätigen.

  1. Das System versendet automatisch eine Mail zur Bestätigung an den Gast und den Inhaber.
  2. Reservierung wo das System den nächsten freien Tisch auswählt oder der Gast per Karte einen Tisch auswählen kann.
  3. Auf Wunsch wird z.B. 2 Stunden vor der Reservierung eine Mail zur Erinnerung an den Gast versendet.
  4. Der Gastronom hat eine Übersicht aller Reservierungen im Backend, das Gästebuch aus Papier hat ausgedient.
  5. NO-SHOW: Jeder Gastronom kennt es! In unserem System kann der Gastronom für jede Reservierung z.B. 20,- € pro Person als Kaution verlangen, diese Kaution kann an jedem Datum verwendet werden oder aber der Gastronom möchte nur an bestimmten Tagen wie z.B. Ostern, Weihnachten oder an Sonntagen eine Kaution verlangen. Der Preis pro Person ist individuell einstellbar.